DVM 6321 Clinical and Professional Skills IIb

Covers research literature in agriculture, forestry, human health, as well as management and conservation of natural resources from 1973 to present.

Comprehensive full-text resource covering nursing and allied health. Users get fast and easy full-text access to top journals, evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons, and more.

JSTOR provides access to the highest-quality academic journals, books, and primary sources in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.

More than 32 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher websites.

More than 500 journals in business, social sciences, humanities, science, technology, and medicine.

A leading full-text science database covering over 2,500 journals and nearly 20 thousand books.

Scopus is an abstract and citation database of scientific, medical, technical, and social science research literature and web sources covering nearly thousands of titles from more than 5,000 publishers.

Millions of scientific documents from scholarly and academic journals.

Veterinary Source provides access to research on the prevention, control, diagnosis and treatment of diseases and injury in animals. It covers topics relating to every aspect of animal healthcare, including animal pathology and parasitology, veterinary medicinal care and practices, anatomy and physiology, small and large animal care, nutrition, diagnosis, and animal reproduction and breeding.

Covers the world's leading literature in sciences, social sciences, and the humanities, from 1981 to the present.

One of the premiere resources for study, teaching, and advanced research, providing access to over 1,200 journals.

The world’s leading taxonomic reference and oldest continuing database of animal biology.